Asian Premiere of Lamentation

The Asian premiere of the “Lamentation” (for violin solo and strings) by Margarita Zelenaia

will take place at the Concert Hall of the Kyrgyz National Philharmonics named by T. Satylganov in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, on 12/12/13 at 6:00pm.


Talant Moldokanov, violin


The State Academic Symphony Orchestra under the button of Maestro Rakhatbeck Osmonaliev

The concert is dedicated to the memory of Chingiz Aitmatov, the great writer, whose 85 years since he has born is celebrating.

The program also features works by:

Rachmaninoff, Shostakovich, Vlasov, Moldobasanov, Abdraev, Begaliev, Poluektov, Zhakanov

With support of the Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism,

The Aitmatov’s International Public Foundation,

The Kyrgyz National Conservatory named by K. Moldobasanov,

The KR Public Television and Radio.